Bingo Deals | Mecca Bingo

Mecca Bingo

Bingo Rooms: 90 Ball (x7), 80 Ball (x1), 75 Ball (x3), Special (x4)

Ticket Price: 1p – 50p

Free Bingo: Every Sunday, 5pm – 10pm

Play Mecca Bingo

Promotions

Spend £10, play with £50!

With Mecca Bingo, you can also enjoy that spend-£10-play-with-£50 feeling. When you join Meccabingo.com and spend £10 on any of their bingo games, they will give you a £40 bingo bonus and another £10 to use in any Mecca club. All you have to do is:

• Join us at Meccabingo.com
• Deposit £10 into your online account
• Spend it on bingo
• You’ll then be able to play with £50 online and get £10 to use in any of our clubs


Terms & Conditions Apply

Play Now

Already a Mecca club player? Get £15 free online

If you’ve seen the Mecca posters in your local club and are wondering if they really do give you £15 free with no catch, the answer is simple: yes they do!

Mecca want everyone to see how fantastic it is to play at Meccabingo.com, so they are giving you the chance for free! All it takes is less than 2 minutes to create an account using your club membership number, and they will credit your account with £5 FREE.

Terms & Conditions Apply.

Play Now

Pay In and Cash Out in Club

Has your lucky charm worked its magic?

If so, you can collect your winnings in your local club if that’s what suits you best - and you can make a deposit there too.

If you’re cashing out you can make 1 withdrawal a day that’s between £10 and £100 from any Mecca club. You just need to call 0800 083 1988 FREE between 10.30am and 9pm to make an arrangement to pick up your winnings.

Terms & Conditions Apply.

Play Now

Review

Mecca Bingo is not only the place to play a range of fantastic games; it is also home to a friendly online community. Mecca prides its self on accessible bingo chat rooms, where you can meet great new people at the same time as playing some brilliant games of bingo!

Whether you’re new to the game or a bit of a pro, Mecca has plenty of bingo fun for everyone to enjoy. All of Mecca’s games are easy to play and they’ve got a huge variety of them to keep everyone happy. From magnificent multi-player bingo to superb slots and not forgetting their fantastic casino games, you’ll feel spoilt for choice!

User Ratings (4 Users)

Rate Mecca Bingo

 

Write a review Hide review form

Review Mecca Bingo

User Reviews (32)

kellyjones 8 Jan 2017

i have been on mecca on line 6 months im a vip u get more offers else where mecca same people win big

brendan mutch 21 Jul 2016

Mecca bingo is and always has been fun😊

Charlie Ray 14 May 2015

Impressive Site, good bingo rooms but i prefer the games, more chance of winning BIG smile xx

Andrew S 19 Nov 2014

Great community, feel at home with the mecca family....highly recommend.

AS

Hannah 24 Oct 2014

Hello how to bingo

Mrafrancis 3 Aug 2014

I like and get on well with all the staff at Mecca bingo in catford

2fatgrannies 6 Dec 2013

I found Mecca Bingo to have a good payout and loads of options for bingo and slots.

maryjane 22 Jul 2013

i love bingo online

1111111111 9 Jul 2013

decent site busy at times not as good as tombola or gala

sdasd 3 May 2013

newbie room is so busy no chance of winning but bonus is solid!!!!

Karl P 13 Feb 2013

My car is on its last legs i could do with a New MINI, come on i deserve a bit of look after the 2012 i had.........I LOVE MECCA!!!!

charlene 1 Feb 2013

I like playing bingo

Florence 20 Dec 2012

who is ready for all the huge prizes to be won over xmas?????come on santa bring us some luck, its not only the kids that love xmas!

dionnescott 6 Jun 2012

i love playin bingo

janet 3 Apr 2012

ok I suppose think some of the other halls have the edge though

eleanor wightman 8 Feb 2012

ready to learn bingo

kay 1 Feb 2012

newbie room herei come!

opok 17 Jan 2012

GR8!

toni 10 Jan 2012

I like the chat here, perhaps not the best looking bingo site out there. They have great 90 ball games each day sometimes with huge jackpots plus ever changing promos.

REBECCA 25 Nov 2011

THIS IS CHRISTMAS BINGO

ahmed 12 Nov 2011

I hope I can now play FREE please

karl Hampton 25 Aug 2011

Free Bingo - Ill be Joining uptoday make the most of it!

Channel 5 Aug 2011

Britains Got Talent Bingo is so good, hopefully i can get on the show for real next year with my talking rabbit. Luv channel x

Jan334 27 May 2011

Mecca moments is back.....woop woop x

Jan334 20 May 2011

When is Mecca moments coming back, i love all the prizes?

john gibson 30 Mar 2011

hi it looks good

uuu8 23 Feb 2011

nearly won a 1k jackpot at the weekend!! great site, sad about rich's dog though

richard 9 Jan 2011

they never give you any bonus!
Also they ate my dog!Bad news that.

yvonne 25 Dec 2010

love to play bingo on line

Charlie B 1 Dec 2010

Great games and so much fun. I love catching up with all my lovers each evening at Mecca x

Jodie Heath 10 Nov 2010

TY Bingo-deals, only joined Mecca on monday and won one of the £500 Jackpots.....will get the hubbies xmas present smile))) xxx

Chantelle 28 Sep 2010

I love mecca bingo, best chat rooms on the net smile xx

Show All Reviews (32) Show 5 Most Recent Reviews

Screen Shots

Back to top

Top 6 Bingo Sites